bonus button
Go to 1win
casino bonuses

1win bookmaker

Cashback up to 30%

Go to 1win

Top up 1vin from a card

Content [ Hide ]

As soon as 1win registration is completed, full access to gambling entertainment will still be closed. After all, the client will need to make a deposit in order to start playing for real money! And in this case, the question often arises: how to top up 1win from a card on the website of a gambling establishment? Well, it’s quite easy to do even for a beginner by following simple instructions!

1win bonus

How to top up 1win from a card - step-by-step instructions

1win official website allows all clients to play for real money and increase it. And for this you need to figure out how to top up 1win through a card! To start winning, you need to follow just a few steps:

  • The fastest way to replenish your account will require only one thing from you - click on the «Top up» button. It’s located in the top right corner of the screen and is highlighted in glowing green!
  • Immediately after this, a new window will appear on the screen with a list of available payment systems. As part of the solution to the question «how to top up 1win from a card», you need to select the first icon «Transfer from card». After that, you will see several types of cards - Visa, MasterCard and MIR. Just choose the appropriate option.
  • Having checked the desired payment system, you can proceed to specifying the deposit amount. Please note that the 1win online casino has limits for depositing funds. For bank cards, the available range varies from 100 UAH to 30,000 UAH. If you use Visa cards, then the minimum deposit amount is 300 UAH.
  • Now you can click on the «Top up» button and enter your card details. Don’t forget to confirm the transaction! The money will be credited to your balance as soon as possible.

Making a deposit - important nuances

We recommend that you carefully consider the deposit procedure. After all, before you top up 1win from a card, it is important to pay attention to the available 1win bonuses and promotions. After all, many of them are tied to specific amounts of the deposit being made. If you make less than the required amount of money as your first deposit, the profitable bonus in the form of 70 free spins may simply burn out! Also check the active account and the currency linked to it in your personal account 1win casino so as not to lose more real money as part of the electronic exchange.
Share this article with your friends:

bonus button
Перейти на 1win
1win

Букмекерская контора 1win

Кэшбек до 30%

Перейти на 1win

Как пополнить 1win с карты?

Содержание [ скрыть ]

Как только 1win регистрация будет пройдена, полный доступ к азартным развлечениям все еще будет закрыт. Ведь клиенту будет необходимо внести депозит, чтобы начать играть на реальные деньги! И в этом случае часто возникает вопрос, как пополнить 1win с карты на сайте игорного заведения? Что ж, это довольно просто сделать даже новичку, следуя простой инструкции!

1win бонус

Как пополнить 1win с карты — пошаговая инструкция

Официальный сайт 1win позволяет всем клиентам играть на реальные деньги и приумножать их. А для этого нужно разобраться с тем, как пополнить 1win через карту! Чтобы начать выигрывать, нужно выполнить всего несколько шагов:

  • Самый быстрый способ пополнения счета потребует от вас лишь одного — нажать на кнопку «Пополнить». Она расположена в верхнем правом углу экрана и выделена сияющим зеленым цветом!
  • Сразу после этого на экране появится новое окно с перечнем доступных платежных систем. В рамках решения вопроса «как пополнить 1win с карты», вам необходимо выбрать первую иконку «Перевод с карты». После этого вы увидите несколько типов карт — Visa, MasterCard и МИР. Просто выберите подходящий вариант.
  • Отметив нужную платежную систему, можно переходить к указанию суммы депозита. Учтите, что в онлайн казино 1win установлены лимиты для внесения денежных средств. Для банковских карт имеющийся диапазон варьируется от 100 UAH до 30 000 UAH. Если же вы пользуетесь картами Visa, то сумма минимального депозита равна 300 UAH.
  • Теперь можете нажать на кнопку «Пополнить» и внести данные своей карты. Не забудьте подтвердить транзакцию! Деньги поступят на баланс в кратчайшие сроки.

Внесение депозита — важные нюансы

Рекомендуем внимательно отнестись к процедуре внесения депозита. Ведь перед тем, как пополнить 1win с карты, важно обратить внимание на доступные 1win бонусы и акции. Ведь многие из них привязаны к конкретным суммам осуществляемого депозита. Если вы внесете меньше требуемого объема денежных средств в качестве первого депозита, выгодный бонус в виде 70 фриспинов может попросту сгореть! Также проверяйте активный счет и привязанную к нему валюту в личном кабинете 1win казино, чтобы не потерять больше реальных денег в рамках электронного обмена.
Поделитесь этой статьей с друзьями:
vpn image

Для игры проверь VPN

Скачать VPN